Menu Close

Your 2023-24 Elected Officers

On may 16th our new dually elected officials were inducted into their positions, they will take office after convention in June. Congrats to the following comrades:

Commander – David Eckroth
Sr. Vice Commander – Steve Collie
Jr. Vice Commander – Ronald Fronheiser
Quartermaster – Donald Wischmann
Trustee #1 – Mark Hegeberg
Trustee #2 – Christopher Efird
Trustee #3 – Mike Bettis