Menu Close

The Lousiest of the Lousy

Elected Positions

Seam Squirrel – Drew James

Blanket Bum – Traci Williams

Hide Gimlet – Terry Stinson

C.C.D.B – Don Wischmann

Tightwad 1 year – Fred Seaton

Tightwad 2 year – Nathan Farmer

Tightwad 3 year – Otis Wolfe

Appointed Positions

Sky Pilot – Ricky Andrew

Provost Marshall – Ron Fronheiser Jr.

Jimmy Legs – Dave Ortega

Keeper of the Lousy records – Jim Beatty

Shyster – Carl Kurfess

Pill Pusher – Joe Chartier

Hungry Cootie – Doug White

Hospital Chairman – Rocky Rockwell